Loxahatchee Sunset



Loxahatchee Sunset, originally uploaded by Roberto_Aloi.

Everglades during sunset tonight – Arthur J Marshall Wildlife Refuge

About Roberto Aloi

Photographer and music composer living in South Florida, USA. My interest in photography was initially spurred by my love of nature and the pleasure I received photographing South Florida's wetland areas. Years later what began as a hobby has become a healthy obsession. How else would you describe someone who gets up at 5:00am and races to a destination in an effort to exploit the sun when it finally makes an appearance? I haven't found a source of light that matches the beauty it helps to generate; not my flash units or my studio strobes. I enjoy capturing a variety of subjects and use both digital and film SLR cameras depending on the result I desire. Please visits my website at www.robertoaloiphotography.com to view more photos View all posts by Roberto Aloi

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

